Governing Board

Mr Niam Chiang Meng (Chairman)
Deputy Chairman, Maritime Port Authority of Singapore
Ambassador Barry Desker
Distinguished Fellow, S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies
Dr Benjamin Koh
Divisional Director, Higher Education Policy, Ministry of Education, Divisional Director, Higher Education Operations, Ministry of Education
Mr. George Loh
Director (Projects), National Research Foundation
Ms. Wong Chin Ling
Director-General, Meteorological Services, National Environment Agency
Prof. Boey Yin Chiang, Freddy
Provost, Nanyang Technological University
Prof. Jean-Lou Chameau
President, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
Prof. Kerry Sieh
Director, Earth Observatory of Singapore